EU Military exports to Libya (Update1)

Update1

EU arms sales to Libya: fleshing out the figures – O’Huiginn.net

Libya replete with EU arms as Gaddafi massacres protesters – EUObserver.com

Europe tries to reconcile Libya criticism with booming arms exports – DW-World.de

Libyan Arms Deals Come Back to Haunt Europe – Spiegel.de

Macaco:

Isto é uma alegria… foi por causa disto que desisti de trabalhar práqueles gorilas da televisão, porque escondem estes factos do pessoal…

Mái nada. Olha, trouxe-te um cacho de bananas, tá na cozinha.

~

EU Military exports to Libya – O’Huiginn.net

The EU exports around €340 million of military equipment to Libya each year. Here are the details — what country, what kind of equipment.

The official record is here. This is data for 2009, the most recent available.

E depois temos isto:

Libya: Putin urges EU not to interfere in Libya’s ‘internal affairs’ – AfriqueJet.com

Brussels, Belgium – Russian President Vladimir Putin said Thursday that while the European Union must be concerned about what is happening in Libya, it must not interfere in the internal affairs of the country. Putin spoke at a news conference following talks between the Russian government and the EU Commission in Brussels.

Uns de um lado puxam, os outros do outro esticam…

A “União” Europeia a ganhar cacau com a venda das armas e o Macaco a perguntar-se para onde é que vai o dinheirinho…

Macaco:

Deve ser para financiar a EuroGendFor e a EuroPol…

Né?…

Epá, tu deixa-te de conspirações.

Explore posts in the same categories: "Crise" Económica, "União" Europeia, 3a. Guerra Mundial, Activismo, AJUDA LÍBIA, Censura é fixe!, Corrupção, Depopulação, ЯΞ√ΩLUT↑☼N, EuroGendFor = G35T4P0, Governo Amiguinho, Gun Control Works!!!, Internet Censor####, Lei Marcial, Police State, War Criminals

Deixe uma Resposta

