Open letter to IP 67.186.50.142

I’m tired of your repeated messages without any sense @ all:

Thansk for posting this. I found it pretty helpful. I will be checking back soon for updates.

I’m putting ALL your “comments” in spam mode so you’ll never be visible again.

I’m also exposing your “name”, email and IP address:

unlocked-blackberry.com

lox5.0.0@gmail.com

67.186.50.142

IP Information – 67.186.50.142 – DnsStuff.com

I hope you feel happy now and good luck continuing to fill up the web with your garbage.

Peace
DJ

Explore posts in the same categories: SEGURANÇA/PRIVACIDADE, WAC Portugal

Deixe uma Resposta

